412540A - Summer Arts Festival Junior 2022

For 45 years, West Hartford Summer Arts Festival (SAF) has been a venue for high school and college students to perform in high caliber productions of Broadway classics. This year the program will expand to include a musical theater production for middle schoolers with "SAF Jr." "SAF Jr." is a jam packed four weeks of acting, singing, dancing, and (most importantly) FUN. Culminating with a performance of Schoolhouse Rock Live! Jr, students will join a welcoming theater community where artistic excellence and kindness are of equal importance. SAF Jr. participants will be granted exclusive access to the rehearsal process of the WHSAF high school/college program and will benefit from the mentorship and training of the older students and artistic team. SAF Jr. serves as a perfect training ground for the WHSAF high school/college program and beyond!

Note:

LOCATION: Bristow Middle School Auditorium
No Class: 7/4

Program Type Youth
Program Subcategory Theater
Program Code 412540A
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 2/1/2022 12:00 PM
Enrollment End Date 6/24/2022 4:00 PM
Instructor(s)
Summer Arts Festival West Hartford
West Hartford Summer Arts Festival
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 12
Maximum 30
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 10 Enforced - As of date 6/27/2022
Maximum 15 Enforced - As of date 7/22/2022
Resident
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $699.00
Non-Resident
Residency Restriction NonResident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $759.00
Monday - 06/27/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Tuesday - 06/28/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Wednesday - 06/29/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Thursday - 06/30/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Friday - 07/01/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Tuesday - 07/05/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Wednesday - 07/06/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Thursday - 07/07/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Friday - 07/08/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Monday - 07/11/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Tuesday - 07/12/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Wednesday - 07/13/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Thursday - 07/14/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Friday - 07/15/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Monday - 07/18/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Tuesday - 07/19/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Wednesday - 07/20/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Thursday - 07/21/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium
Friday - 07/22/2022
Start Time 8:30 AM
End Time 12:30 PM
Location Bristow Auditorium